Lite Rock 92.1...the ONLY FM radio station to hear John Tesh in Southeast Wisconsin!  John Tesh weekdays 9am-2pm and Saturdays 5am-10am on Lite Rock 92.1 !
Contact Us

Contact Information


Studios and Offices

WEZY (Lite Rock 92.1)
4201 Victory Avenue
Racine, WI 53405
(262) 634-3311 (Office)
(262) 635-9200) (Studio)
262-634-6515 (Fax)

 


 

Vice President and General Manager
Chris Moreau
cmoreau@racineradio.com

Program Director
Don Rosen
drosen@racineradio.com

News Director
Tom Karkow
news@racineradio.com

Promotions Director
Lew Turner
lturner@racineradio.com

 

Your business needs effective marketing! Lite Rock 92.1 is committed to delivering measurable results for your business! Consistent, cutting edge marketing training and a laser focus on solving your marketing problems make our Account Executives a sustaining resource for your business. Feel free to contact one of our industry certified Account Executives to start your business on the right marketing path using Lite Rock 92.1 and literock921.com.

Trudy Coombs, CRMC 
tcoombs@racineradio.com


Paige Borchart
pborchart@racineradio.com

Dina Daniel
ddaniel@racineradio.com

Karen Barrow 
kbarrow@racineradio.com

 

 

Would you like restaurants to do away with 'tipping', even if it meant higher prices?
  Yes
  No
 
View Results